Fitted Car Mats, Boot Liners & Car Accessories
Personalise online, FREE UK delivery
0
£0.00
carmats2u  Customer Reviews.
A brief selection of reviews. All reviews are now placed under each individual item page. Please see the reviews on the page of the item you are purchasing. They will be at the bottom of the item page under " leave a review"
At carmats2u we aim to offer the industries best tailored fitted car floor mats at massive discounts for our clients all over Europe. Our fully approved tailored car mar mats are of the highest quality and we aim to make every customer happy.
Please see reviews and comments from our customers kind enough to email and comment on our stunning custom car floor mats.
To send a review please email us at websales@mats4cars.com
Send us a good photo of your tailored car floor mats fitted and get a further discount code for your next order.
We appreciate our clients and reward loyal customers. Our prices are the best in the UK and you cannot buy the same quality approved car floor mats anywhere in the UK at our price.Buy car floor mats fully tailored from carmats2u. Industry supplier to car trade, car clubs and private clients all across Europe. Tailored Boot liners, car covers and accessories also available.
reviews carmats2u.co.uk

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS & COMMENTS.
Reviewer: joanne ebbs from Glasgow   5 Stars
Delivered on time, lovely quality and the mats fit very well. Thanks Carmats2u
 
 
 



 
Mercedes SL500 1998-2004
Reviewer: Paul from Sunderland   5 Stars
None of the existing templates were quite the right fit for my '97 SL320, as this model had not been covered before. So I modified Carmats2u templates and they made up my set. I chose the Platinum grade. The resulting mats fitted very well. Including the first SL boot mat made in this material. In my opinion the quality is good and the price makes the whole deal very favourable.
Audi A3 & S3 Mats 1996-2003
Reviewer: Chris from Sutton, Surrey   5 Stars
Great price, very well made, perfect fit for my '97 Audi. Arrived quickly and great customer service!!! I'll be recommending Carmats2U to all my friends and family.

VW Golf Car Mats MK5 05-09
Reviewer: brian dixon from devon   5 Stars
My comments would be:- A Company which was easy to deal with. Their product was received extremely quickly and was of excellent quality. The mats were a perfect fit for our VW Golf. Thanks and regards Brian D.

Alfa Romeo Brera 2006 onwards
Reviewer: Martin from Warrington   5 Stars
Got the premium mats with red edging. Just put them in the car, perfect fit and the fixings for the drivers side are excellent.

Freelander 2 2007 onwards
Reviewer: Freelander Owner from Gloucester   5 Stars
I can't fault the speed that my order was processed and delivered in! The company also kept me informed of each stage of the process which I always appreciate. The mats are good value, fit very precisely, are well made and I suspect will last a considerable period of time. Carmats2u will certainly be recommended by me to others and I will use again when the occasion arises. Thanks

Kia Sorento Car Mats 2013 onwards
Reviewer: AT from Northumberland   5 Stars
Ordered custom fit rubber mats on Saturday, they arrived the following Wednesday. Quality of the rubber is good, and the fit accurate, including the anchor points. Very happy and would have no hesitation in recommending your mats.

Kia Ceed Car Mats.2007 on
Reviewer: Ursula from Cornwall   4 Stars
Really pleased with the mats for my Kia, they arrived earlier then expected and are good value for the money.

Ford Focus MK1 Car Mats
Reviewer: Daniel from Chatham,Kent   5 Stars
Thankyou carmats2u, i was a bit nervous ordering my mats as i am with anything if its not a genuine manufacturer item. But i shouldnt have been. I ordered the standard set with black edging and i was very suprised with the quality and fit! From ordering to delivery, everything went smoothly, i was informed when my mats had been dispatched. Even though i missed my delivery, the driver even returned later in the day to make sure i was home. Couldnt have asked for more from a company, and carmats2u puts many others to shame. I will definately be upgrading to one of your luxury ranges later on and will be recommending you to everyone i know. Thankyou again, a very happy customer, Dan

Mercedes C Class car mats.(w204)Auto 07on
Reviewer: Mr N Preston from East London   5 Stars
Order 7931/060613/77 I recently received the car mats and boot liner I ordered for my Mercedes C-class and they are excellent. I would highly recommend Carmats2u for both the quality of their products and the service provided by this family based company. Best Regards Mr N Preston
 
Mazda 3 2009 onwards
Reviewer: michael howes from Cumbria   5 Stars
Dear Carmats. I have just now received my order 7645/070513/57, which I enquired about earlier, they are spot on. Thank you. M Howes.

Porsche 997 (911) 2005-2009
Reviewer: michael williams from cheshire   5 Stars
Arrived today, thank you. They look great.Will fit them in the car at the weekend. I will certainly give you a thumbs up on your website. Kindest regards, Michael.

BMW Mini MK2 Mats 2007 Onwards
Reviewer: kevin hudson from gloucester   5 Stars
Thanks, they have arrived. They fit very well, I'm pleased with them.

Alfa Romeo 159 Mats 2006 on
Reviewer: michael williams from Pontyclun   5 Stars
Great product, just as ordered and delivered in good time. Much better than expected, and value for money. Will order more, so my opinion is obvious. Best regards, Michael Williams

 
Toyota Avensis car mats.(2003-09)
Reviewer: rosemary smithe from somerset   5 Stars
Review. Lovely quality. price great delivery prompt.

Toyota Avensis car mats.(2003-09)
Reviewer: RONALD EDHGE from WILTS   5 Stars
Thanks again for your help. Well reccomended. The mats fit great and much better than origonals. Boot liner will keep the car clean i will tell friends Ron

Toyota Avensis car mats.(2003-09)
Reviewer: eric mnk from glasgo   4 Stars
MANY THANKS FOR THE DELIVERY ARRIVED TODAY. lOOK GREAT THANKS AGAIN

Toyota Avensis car mats.(2003-09)
Reviewer: jane from liverpool   5 Stars
delivered promptly. Mats and boot liner fit very well thank you

VW Golf Car Mats MK7 2013 onwards
Reviewer: Andrew Sparkes from Bromsgrove   5 Stars
Car mats fit perfectly, well priced and good delivery. Good quality. Would use again.

BMW 6 Series Convertible 2004 Onwards E64
Reviewer: mandy from london   5 Stars
Hi sorry for delay just wanted to let you know the mats for BMW 6series convertible for the back fit perfectly. Thank you for all your help great service .

Renault Clio Car Mats MK2
Reviewer: walter smith from Grimsby   5 Stars
Fantastic, thank you. My clio mats look great in the vehicle and much better than the origionals I recommend carmats2u


 
Discovery 3 Mats 2005 on
Reviewer: John from Camberley   5 Stars
Great service and quality. I needed rubber mats for a LHD Discovery and was asked to send templates from my existing mats. Did this and received the new ones back within a few days. Really impressed.

Audi A4 Mats 2001-2007
Reviewer: Jose from SW London   5 Stars
Just received mats through the post and they look great, fit perfect. Best about it is they''re cheaper than Halfords and have the holes on the mats to fit the car. Perfect. Thank you.

Honda CR-V car mats. 2001-2006 (manual)
Reviewer: Alan from Jenkins   5 Stars
Thank you so much for the amazing prompt service and great communication. The mats arrived this morning and we are delighted with them. You kept your promise, which was that they would arrive before Sunday. Many thanks again Craig. Regards Jo and Alan Jenkins


 
Fiat Panda Car Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: Geoff Arnold from Glasgow   5 Stars
Good honest guys here. You can be sure to receive exactly as ordered and you will be surprised for the price. Recommend carmats2u

Fiat Panda Car Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: tracey from London   5 Stars
Great mats great service

Fiat Panda Car Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: Sheila from London   5 Stars
Ordered some mats with Pink leather edge. The mats arrived in time and lfit really well. way better than my original mats and cheaper too, I will tell my friends thank you for a good service

Fiat Panda Car Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: wayne wilkes from shropshire   5 Stars
Prompt delivery and very surprised by the high quality of the premier mats with white edge. THANKS GUYS

Toyota Yaris Car Mats 2011 on
Reviewer: Keith. from West Wales.   5 Stars
Great mats perfect fit could not ask for better ordered on Sunday delivered on Friday will buy again Thanks.

Fiat Croma Car Mats 2005 Onwards
Reviewer: steve cleveleys from Essex   5 Stars
Cant rate highly enough, great fitting mats and great service. Many thanks

Fiat Croma Car Mats 2005 Onwards
Reviewer: eileen from whatson   5 Stars
Received timely fashion and good quality. Better than my original mats and way cheaper thanks

Fiat Croma Car Mats 2005 Onwards
Reviewer: bill orthington from Rochdale   5 Stars
Hi review of carmats2u. Ordered fiat croma floor mats, arrived in a couple of days and absolutely spot on. Very nice fit and lovely quality for the price. I really like that what you see is what you pay also with no hidden UK postage to take into account. Great product, great price, great service. Kind Regards

Fiat Coupe Car Mats 1995-2000
Reviewer: TRACET WALLIS from CORNWALL   4 Stars
Lovely looking mats, arrived in a timely fashion and they fit very well.

Fiat Coupe Car Mats 1995-2000
Reviewer: David taylor from London   5 Stars
Ordered platinum mats and they are stunning, they look amazing in my show car. I will always use carmats2u from now on

Fiat Coupe Car Mats 1995-2000
Reviewer: C EDGE from MANCHESTER   5 Stars
BRILLIANT MATS FOR THE MONEY THANX

Volvo V50 2004 Onwards
Reviewer: Mr D Cannon from Wiltshire   5 Stars
Love the mats thank you Good service Speedy efficient and high quality


 
Alfa Romeo 156 Mats 1997-2006
Reviewer: gary dean from sheffield   5 Stars
Best Mats i have ever come across for the price. Great Value and super fit. Many Thanks

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: sheila from cornwall   5 Stars
Good Quality and price x

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: steve silk from staffordshire   5 Stars
Red mats with white leather edge, bang on guys. Love the mats. cheers

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: Rachel Finch from Glasgow   5 Stars
Platinum grade is the best ve ever seen, look superb in our car. Will recommend you to our friends. Best Regards Rachel

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: Joe Bagley from manchester   5 Stars
Brilliant mats, perfect fit thanks
 
Aston Martin Vanquish Mats
Reviewer: GILL from Glasgow   5 Stars
Great Mats , Great service

Aston Martin Vanquish Mats
Reviewer: Gary Mitchel from London   5 Stars
The platinum are the best mats we have ever received, better than the luxury ones we had from Aston, and a third of the price. We recommend this company

Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: chris Hughes from Lincs   5 Stars
Hi guys, just to say cheers, mats fitted great and my logo looks cool, many thanks

BMW 7 Series Platinum Lifetime guarantee
Reviewer: gareth Henderson from London   5 Stars
Absolutely stunning mats. We are very happy indeed. Thank you.

Alfa Romeo 156 Mats 1997-2006
Reviewer: Robert Smith from dudley   5 Stars
I would certainly say that this company can be truusted. We received a great set of mats that fitted perfectly. Highly reccommended

Alfa Romeo 156 Mats 1997-2006
Reviewer: gary dean from sheffield   5 Stars
Best Mats i have ever come across for the price. Great Value and super fit. Many Thanks

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: sheila from cornwall   5 Stars
Good Quality and price x

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: steve silk from staffordshire   5 Stars
Red mats with white leather edge, bang on guys. Love the mats. cheers

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: Rachel Finch from Glasgow   5 Stars
Platinum grade is the best ve ever seen, look superb in our car. Will recommend you to our friends. Best Regards Rachel

147 Mats 2001 Onwards
Reviewer: Joe Bagley from manchester   5 Stars
Brilliant mats, perfect fit thanks

Alfa Romeo 145 1994-2001
Reviewer: Thomas from Green   5 Stars
Lovely mats set, just the job. thank you

JAGUAR XK8 1996-2006
Reviewer: Sheila Brookes from Glasgow   5 Stars
Super service thank you, highly recommended

JAGUAR XK8 & XKR coupe 2006 on.
Reviewer: joan mason from Wiltshire   5 Stars
Absolutely stunning mats, we had the platinum grade and they are the best mats that we have ever seen. Thank you guys Joan Mason

Kia Picanto Car Mats.04-11
Reviewer: janet lamb from brstol   5 Stars
Super mats thank you very much.

Mazda MX5 Mats 1998-2005
Reviewer: Mrs Daniels from East Sussex   5 Stars
Just received my mats and they are very nice. i am very happy with them.

VW Tiguan car mats.08 on
Reviewer: Ingrid Burton from worcester   5 Stars
Hi Received the full package today and im over the moon thank you. The mats and boot liner fit perfectly and the bumper protector will be great for the the dogs jumpping in and out Thanks Again for your items. Ingrid

Beige rubber winter car mats
Reviewer: tracey Jordan from yorkshire   5 Stars
Fantastic quality beige car mats, fast delivery, with a simple trim they were like tailored ones.

Mercedes A Class 2005 onwards
Reviewer: sharon griffin from exeter   5 Stars
Great Fitting mercedes car mats and lovely colour. Many thanks for your service. Sharon

Mazda 3 2009 onwards
Reviewer: Christopher West from cornwall   5 Stars
Hi fellas, Quick note to say mats received and fit perfect, great to have the fixings on them , Many thanks, i will tell my mates abiout carmats2u cheers

Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: alison tideswell from london   5 Stars
lovely plush looking car mats that fit well and look really good,

Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: alsgriffin from high oaks   5 Stars
Brill mats, great fit,

Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: jason griffin from high oaks   5 Stars
Brill mats, great fit,

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Mats 2010 on
Reviewer: ebony jones from stafford   5 Stars
Great mats prompt delivery, thank you

Mercedes Boot Liner
Reviewer: silvia griffin from grimsby   5 Stars
Thanks guys for a great service

WV Boot Liner Mat
Reviewer: johnny c from st albans   5 Stars
Absolutely superb service, didnt really know what my exact model was but promply arraved the exact fitted boot liner. Cant speak highly enough, Thank you for being patient with me and getting me my perfect boot liner, Cheers again.

Honda CR-V car mats. 2007 on (manual)
Reviewer: DENISE from DANIELS   5 Stars
Hello to you all....excellent Car mats, first class service, extremely quick response, very helpful and caring staff and I will be using you again in the future and recommending you to friends and local business associates...well done and thank you.... Regards, Denise Daniels

Mazda MX5 Mats 1998-2005
Reviewer: jaqui vickery from CHESHIRE   5 Stars
got the mats they,r great ,! Kind regards jacqui

Mazda MX5 Mats 2005 Onwards
Reviewer: Geoff Joyce from Grimsby   5 Stars
Thanks Guys, Lovely fit . will come back again cheers

3 Series Coupe Car Mats.2006 on
Reviewer: John Medd from yorkshire   5 Stars
Hi Craig, I received the car mats last week, I just wanted to thank you as they are perfect and the super lux carpet fits snugly into my BMW - I'll definitely be coming back if I ever need more. Regards Johnny

Peugeot 208 Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: christine king from Glasgow   5 Stars
Craig, Thanks ever so much. Great mats. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others. Thanks again. Christine King.

Mercedes C Class Coupe 2011 onwards
Reviewer: gene emery from london   5 Stars
We ordered the platinum grade in beige. absolutely stunning, Our last set of high grade were twice as expensive and nowhere near this quality. Very happy with the plushness of the mats for our Mercedes

BMW 5 Series Car Mats (F10) 2010 on
Reviewer: Ian Elks from dublin   5 Stars
Smashin mats cheers guys

BMW 5 Series Car Mats (F10) 2010 on
Reviewer: mr m dring from grimsby   5 Stars
Suprising quality for the price. swift delivery for a tailored product . well reccomended

3 Series Car Mats F30 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: william jeffries from London   5 Stars
Super mats thank you

3 Series Car Mats F30 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: Gill Ali from sutton coldfield   5 Stars
Received my beige car mats for my 06 BMW 3 series, bit worried about colour match, I shouldn't have worried, they were fantastic and make my car look like new again! super luxury premium which I am very grateful for. I have already recommended to someone at work who also has a BMW. Thanks again Gill Sutton Coldfield

HYUNDAI i20 CAR MATS.
Reviewer: Mr P T Ruck from surrey   5 Stars
Just wanted to say the car mats arrived safely - they are a perfect fit, thank you! Peter Ruck

Mazda 2 2007 Onwards
Reviewer: R Mckdonald from Glasgow   5 Stars
Thanks very much! I now have the mats and am delighted with the quality! Raymond

3 Series Car Mats.E36 92-99
Reviewer: yvonne Berryman from Essex   5 Stars
Brilliant mats, ordered for my vehicle and was very happy to see that these car mats fit great. I would use carmats2u again

3 Series Car Mats.E36 92-99
Reviewer: Colin Brotherford from Grimsby   5 Stars
Ordered premier mats, came in good time and looked superb. Fitted well. We are very happy with the mats and service

RangeRover sport car mats.2006 on
Reviewer: C Turner from Wolverhampton   5 Stars
Great Mats. Ordered online and came exactly as described.

3 Series Car Mats.E90 2005 on
Reviewer: Mr Campbell from Oxfordshire   5 Stars
Lovely tailored car mats well worth every penny thanks

Honda CR-V car mats. 2001-2006 (manual)
Reviewer: lawrence web from oxford   5 Stars
Great Fit, Plush looking mats value for money

 
Alfa Romeo 159 Mats 2006 on
Reviewer: Wilfred Banks from gLASGOW   5 Stars
Very happy indeed with my mats received from carmats2u. Exactly what i required. Best choice of edges available anywhere.
 
Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: alison tideswell from london   5 Stars
lovely plush looking car mats that fit well and look really good,
 
Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: alsgriffin from high oaks   5 Stars
Brill mats, great fit,
 
Alfa Romeo Mito 2008 onwards
Reviewer: jason griffin from high oaks   5 Stars
Brill mats, great fit,
 
Alfa Romeo Giulietta Mats 2010 on
Reviewer: ebony jones from stafford   5 Stars
Great mats prompt delivery, thank you
 
Mercedes Boot Liner
Reviewer: silvia griffin from grimsby   5 Stars
Thanks guys for a great service
 
WV Boot Liner Mat
Reviewer: johnny c from st albans   5 Stars
Absolutely superb service, didnt really know what my exact model was but promply arraved the exact fitted boot liner. Cant speak highly enough, Thank you for being patient with me and getting me my perfect boot liner, Cheers again.
 
Honda CR-V car mats. 2007 on (manual)
Reviewer: DENISE from DANIELS   5 Stars
Hello to you all....excellent Car mats, first class service, extremely quick response, very helpful and caring staff and I will be using you again in the future and recommending you to friends and local business associates...well done and thank you.... Regards, Denise Daniels
 
Mazda MX5 1998-2005
Reviewer: jaqui vickery from CHESHIRE   5 Stars
got the mats they,r great ,! Kind regards jacqui
 
Mazda MX5 2005 Onwards
Reviewer: Geoff Joyce from Grimsby   5 Stars
Thanks Guys, Lovely fit . will come back again cheers
 
3 Series Coupe Car Mats.2006 on
Reviewer: John Medd from yorkshire   5 Stars
Hi Craig, I received the car mats last week, I just wanted to thank you as they are perfect and the super lux carpet fits snugly into my BMW - I'll definitely be coming back if I ever need more. Regards Johnny
 
Peugeot 208 Mats 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: christine king from Glasgow   5 Stars
Craig, Thanks ever so much. Great mats. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others. Thanks again. Christine King.
 
Mercedes C Class Coupe 2011 onwards
Reviewer: gene emery from london   5 Stars
We ordered the platinum grade in beige. absolutely stunning, Our last set of high grade were twice as expensive and nowhere near this quality. Very happy with the plushness of the mats for our Mercedes
 
BMW 5 Series Car Mats (F10) 2010 on
Reviewer: Ian Elks from dublin   5 Stars
Smashin mats cheers guys
BMW 5 Series Car Mats (F10) 2010 on
Reviewer: mr m dring from grimsby   5 Stars
Suprising quality for the price. swift delivery for a tailored product . well reccomended
 
3 Series Car Mats F30 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: william jeffries from London   5 Stars
Super mats thank you
 
3 Series Car Mats F30 2012 Onwards
Reviewer: Gill Ali from sutton coldfield   5 Stars
Received my beige car mats for my 06 BMW 3 series, bit worried about colour match, I shouldn't have worried, they were fantastic and make my car look like new again! super luxury premium which I am very grateful for. I have already recommended to someone at work who also has a BMW. Thanks again Gill Sutton Coldfield
 
HYUNDAI i20 CAR MATS.
Reviewer: Mr P T Ruck from surrey   5 Stars
Just wanted to say the car mats arrived safely - they are a perfect fit, thank you! Peter Ruck
 
Mazda 2 2007 Onwards
Reviewer: R Mckdonald from Glasgow   5 Stars
Thanks very much! I now have the mats and am delighted with the quality! Raymond
 
3 Series Car Mats.E36 92-99
Reviewer: yvonne Berryman from Essex   5 Stars
Brilliant mats, ordered for my vehicle and was very happy to see that these car mats fit great. I would use carmats2u again
 
3 Series Car Mats.E36 92-99
Reviewer: Colin Brotherford from Grimsby   5 Stars
Ordered premier mats, came in good time and looked superb. Fitted well. We are very happy with the mats and service
 
RangeRover sport car mats.2006 on
Reviewer: C Turner from Wolverhampton   5 Stars
Great Mats. Ordered online and came exactly as described.




05.05.2012
Dear Guys.
Thank you for your superb service. My platinum graded car mats look absolutely superb in my show vehicle. THEY REALLY DID SET MY MOtOR APART FROM THE COMPETITION.
THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR SUPERB CAR MATS.
Geoff.
London
Jaguar E type. Platinum mats.
................................................................................

Hi.
I received my mats last week. I ordered the super lux mats for my BMW e91 estate. Must say they look fabulous. So nice that people have to take there shoes off to get in my car lol. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family. Thank you
 
Jason
Willenhall.
BMW 3 series Premier mats,
16/02/2012.
.....................................................


19.12.11
Dear carmats2u. Mats arrived today. Many thanks, they are gr8. I will certainly be buying my car mats from you guys again. Many thanks for your service.
Alison Grace
Birmingham.
Audi TT mats
....................................................


8.12.11.

100% customer service!
 
I have now ordered the mats, material and rubber together with your offer on the boot liner, your reference 2998/081211/11 refers.
 
Thank you for all your assistance.
 
I would have no problem in providing 100% positive feedback.
 
Kind regards,
John
..................................................


22.9.11
Dear Craig.
"The mats have arrived and my father is over the moon with the mats. Thank you for your swift service in finding the correct mats".
Jaguar x Type beige lux floor mats
Lyn Golding Suffolk
.................................................
24.9.11
Hi Just to say we love our mats and they fit great. Thanks.
Fiat 500 Super Lux white leatherette edge.
Peter swift
warrington.
..................................................
29.9.11
Mats landed.
We picked them up from post office as we were out when delivered.
WOW. they are great at a super price and we are delighted. Certainly will tell our friends.
Audi TT Car Floor Mats in Red With black Leather edge
.
Lloyed Bessington
Aberdeenshire
..................................................
3.10.11
Dear Craig. Many thanks for the mats and boot liner, we have fitted them in and look great, we will send a pic asap for your customer gallery as requested.
Jaguar mats and boot liner.
Cheers
Dan Cahambers
Northwich
..................................................
Hi Guys, Just a quick not to say thanks for the floor mats ordered for my dad, the logo is great and they fit well. Thank you for your service in manufacturing the mats from our template.
Jaguar E Type.
Shirley waddington
Grimsby.
..................................................

..................................................

6.12.2011
Hello
Just received my car mats and wanted to say that they are excellent. Thanks very much. Well done.
Douglas Mackintosh
....................................................

08.12.2011
Hi Boot liner arrrived today and was exactly as described. Many thanks
P Taylor.
Macclesfield.
......................................................